In businesses with multiple locations, you may get overwhelmed by data that is not all that relevant. That’s where location filters come in. You may limit the locations you see by:

  1. Clicking your user name in the right upper corner
  2. Then: click “Profile”
  3. Go to the tab “Location Filters”
  4. Choose “Select Locations”
  5. in the list of locations, choose the location(s) you want to see
  6. Click “update” to save

Alternatively, you can also apply the location filter by selecting the company filter in the Files view:

Note: administrators may also use roles and permissions to limit access to specific locations for the users.

Did this answer your question?